Koi Cha no Osahou

Get ready for hot tea and hotter action in this tale of opposites attracting on the tatami mats. Poor Tokumaru Madoka is just a regular energetic guy that can’t seem to go even five minutes without breaking something. One day his hapless sister has had enough, and she forces him to join their high school’s Tea Ceremony Club, hoping to instill a little discipline in her hopeless klutz of a brother. Tea Ceremony Club president Hasune Kazuma is Tokumaru’s complete opposite. The tall, dark president is the pinnacle of restraint, having been taught from a young age how to uphold his family’s traditions. The sophisticated president and his awkward pupil conceal a brewing attraction, but they can’t avoid steaming each other up. But even full to the brim with passion, will the two of them be able to bridge their differences and get along with each other?

Read

Download

~Lord Emperor Vampire Saga ~

Read : I can’t seem to find “Cake” sorry

Book I – To be loved by a vampire… I’ve been called many names in my day. Most of them weren’t flattering but they were true. I was a right unholy bastard. Eighteen months ago, I was a fat, nasty, legally blind, computer programmer who decided to try his chubby hand at industrial espionage. I wasn’t good at it. I caught the attention of a Vampire Assassin, Marcus.

He was just supposed to kill me; but he wanted me instead. I became his toy for a year. During which time he reshaped my body; fixed my vision and broke me psychologically into three pieces. On the anniversary of my kidnapping, he gave me the choice to become an equal or remain a toy. Little did we know that he would never be my equal.

It turns out that I was the last of the lost Blue Bloodline of the Royal House. A genetic hybrid hidden within the human race — Xavier Von Drachenfeld, Lord Emperor of the Vampire Nation. Then we start to find out why there are no Blue bloods left in the Vampire world.

Book II – Sequel to Cake: X is now the acknowledged Lord Emperor of the Vampires. Unfortunately, the other Lord Emperor isn’t ready to back off center stage. There can be only one.

Book III –  *COMPLETE* X is now CEO of Shadow Inc, Head of the House of Assassins and Blood Emperor of the Vampire Nation — if the Lycan don’t kill him first.

Book IV – Orel Wessel has an angel in its pocket. They think the can remake the world in their image. The Vampire Nations says differently, so does Hashmalliam.

Book V – The Brotherhood is discovering the meaning of the circle of life the hard way. Actions taken in the past have a way of coming back and biting your ass, or killing your friends, undermining lines of succession and alienating lovers and family.

Book VI – Armor is awol. X is lost in hearache. Sex has to pick up the slack and seemed to be handling thing until the Collective came for Lanseng. Is Hashmallim finally unleashed on the unspecting world and can the brotherhood hold him back?

KKPODESKY Recommended