~Lord Emperor Vampire Saga ~

Read : I can’t seem to find “Cake” sorry

Book I – To be loved by a vampire… I’ve been called many names in my day. Most of them weren’t flattering but they were true. I was a right unholy bastard. Eighteen months ago, I was a fat, nasty, legally blind, computer programmer who decided to try his chubby hand at industrial espionage. I wasn’t good at it. I caught the attention of a Vampire Assassin, Marcus.

He was just supposed to kill me; but he wanted me instead. I became his toy for a year. During which time he reshaped my body; fixed my vision and broke me psychologically into three pieces. On the anniversary of my kidnapping, he gave me the choice to become an equal or remain a toy. Little did we know that he would never be my equal.

It turns out that I was the last of the lost Blue Bloodline of the Royal House. A genetic hybrid hidden within the human race — Xavier Von Drachenfeld, Lord Emperor of the Vampire Nation. Then we start to find out why there are no Blue bloods left in the Vampire world.

Book II – Sequel to Cake: X is now the acknowledged Lord Emperor of the Vampires. Unfortunately, the other Lord Emperor isn’t ready to back off center stage. There can be only one.

Book III –  *COMPLETE* X is now CEO of Shadow Inc, Head of the House of Assassins and Blood Emperor of the Vampire Nation — if the Lycan don’t kill him first.

Book IV – Orel Wessel has an angel in its pocket. They think the can remake the world in their image. The Vampire Nations says differently, so does Hashmalliam.

Book V – The Brotherhood is discovering the meaning of the circle of life the hard way. Actions taken in the past have a way of coming back and biting your ass, or killing your friends, undermining lines of succession and alienating lovers and family.

Book VI – Armor is awol. X is lost in hearache. Sex has to pick up the slack and seemed to be handling thing until the Collective came for Lanseng. Is Hashmallim finally unleashed on the unspecting world and can the brotherhood hold him back?

KKPODESKY Recommended


One Response

  1. Cool listing. Thanks!

    Cake is now published and is available at the above website. It will be an e-book soon. Part two – called Cinder will be out this fall.

    The series has been retitled: A Blood Nation Novel

    Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: