~Traveler~


I have a custom built forty five foot motor home with five slide outs.This unit cost over one and a half million dollars to build. So how could I afford it? Well I had a very wonderful old man that truly loved me. He was quite wealthy and always wanted to buy me something. I told him all I ever wanted was hot and cold running boys. Preferably naked and well hung. He told me that he was to old to get out and find any of them for me but he would build me a play house for them to run naked in. I really don’t want to settle down in any one place. I like to travel and I want to see as much of our great country as I can. We sat down one night and I put together my dream castle on wheels.

Read

Leave a Reply

