~You Want Me To Do What?~


“You want me to what?” I yelled at my dad.

“Chad,” He said

“He’s my cousin,” I shout and got to my feet, “You’re insane” I told them and left the room. I headed back to my room pushed the door open then slammed it shut as hard as I could, to let dad and my uncle know I was pissed off at them, I slammed it so hard it made the windows in my room rattle. Then I flopped down onto my bed pulling the pillow under my head, I buried my face into it..

Read

KKPODESKY Recommendation

Leave a Reply

