~The Forbidden Book~


“So you wanted to go home?”  He ask looking me straight in the eye, “yes I do can you please just let me go” I said to him trying not to sound too scared.

“Am afraid not boy you see here” he pointed to the mark on my chest and I look at him all confuse. “I don’t quit understand what you mean” I said. “Oh then let me explain it to you and I’ll make it very simple for you to understand” he said as he look at me.  “This mark here on your chest is a symbol of what belong to me”. “Ha! What the hell are you talking about this stupid mark here wasn’t even my doing and I don’t even remember how I got it”. I howled at him.

Read
Sequel

Leave a Reply

