Yaoi Trivia


Test

3 Responses

  1. I did so bad on this! 7 right… 😦

  2. Hi – what is your favorite anime series? I couldn’t pick a favorite, they are all so wonderful. I really like YuGiOh quite a bit, but a lot of it depends on the weather. Visit my site if you’d like to read more. Thanks again and have a great week!

    • Humm tough question… I guess for:
      – Comedy I’d have to say … Ouran High School Host Club
      – Drama … Nana (even though i really hated the ending)
      – Geared for kids … Hunter X Hunter (but Yumeiro Patissiere is slowly beating that… we’ll see)
      – Sport … Major
      – Garr …. D.Gray-man (11 eyes is becoming really good too)
      – Yaoi … Haru wo Daite Ita
      – Yuri … Sasameki Koto

      So for all time favorite it’s hard to pick. It really matters what kind of mood I’m in.
      I will check out your site after Christmas 🙂
      thanks for the comment
      Kisses;
      kk

Leave a Reply

