~The Captive Boy~


This story was a pure fiction. I have to admit that it was not
my best writing, but was an important one for me. The main story line was
developed since I was about 10 years old, and had been developed for more
than 20 years. Now, in my middle 30s, I finally wrote it down, added many
other elements to form a complete story. I do hope that you like it. I’d
like to get your feedback, about your thoughts of this story, or any other
things.

BTW, I hope that my poor English will not eliminate your fun of reading
this story…

Read

Leave a Reply

